NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Guilford County Agricultural Center Guilford County Agricultural Center NC Pesticide Safety Education Tomorrow
Apr 23 Mon
Guilford County Agricultural Center Guilford County Agricultural Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 days away
Apr 24 Tue
New Hanover County Extension Office 3 days away
Apr 25 Wed
New Hanover County Extension Office 4 days away
Apr 26 Thu
JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 weeks away
May 8 Tue
JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 weeks away
May 9 Wed
Stanly County Cooperative Extension 1 month away
May 23 Wed
Stanly County Cooperative Extension 1 month away
May 24 Thu
Onslow County Center Onslow County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 1 month away
May 29 Tue
Onslow County Center Onslow County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 1 month away
May 30 Wed
Guilford County Agricultural Center Guilford County Agricultural Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Jun 27 Wed
Guilford County Agricultural Center Guilford County Agricultural Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Jun 28 Thu
Iredell County Center Iredell County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 3 months away
Jul 10 Tue
Iredell County Center Iredell County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 3 months away
Jul 11 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options

How Do I Get a Pesticide License?

To get a pesticide license there are a few steps to take, but it’s all pretty straightforward. Below is …

Attend a Pesticide School

Pesticide Schools are hosted by the N.C. State Pesticide Safety Education Program with the help of the N.C. Cooperative …

Pesticide Storage Concerns During a Flood

Safe pesticide storage is essential, especially in disaster situations. Improperly stored pesticide products can pose significant threats to humans …