Skip to main content

NC State Extension

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 20 hours away
Jan 20 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Feb 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Feb 24 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 24 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Apr 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Apr 14 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Apr 28 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 4 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
May 11 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
May 18 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Attend a Pesticide School

Pesticide Schools are hosted by the N.C. State Pesticide Safety Education Program with the help of the N.C. Cooperative …

How Do I Get a Pesticide License?

To get a pesticide license there are a few steps to take, but it’s all pretty straightforward. Below is …

Palmer amaranth response to dicamba.

Dicamba Registration Decision Here

EPA issued a press release on October 27, 2020, approving new five-year over-the-top (for dicamba-tolerant cotton and soybean) registrations …

Auxin Herbicide Required Training

All persons planning to apply dicamba (Engenia, FeXapan, or XtendiMax) to Xtend cotton or soybeans or 2,4-D (Enlist Duo …

Pesticide Storage Concerns During a Flood

Safe pesticide storage is essential, especially in disaster situations. Improperly stored pesticide products can pose significant threats to humans …