NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Caldwell County Center Caldwell County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 3 days away
Feb 27 Tue
Caldwell County Center Caldwell County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 4 days away
Feb 28 Wed
Cleveland County Center Cleveland County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 3 weeks away
Mar 20 Tue
Cleveland County Center Cleveland County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 4 weeks away
Mar 21 Wed
Avery County Center Avery County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Apr 11 Wed
Avery County Center Avery County Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Apr 12 Thu
Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Apr 18 Wed
Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Apr 19 Thu
Guilford County Agricultural Center Guilford County Agricultural Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Apr 23 Mon
Guilford County Agricultural Center Guilford County Agricultural Center NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
Apr 24 Tue
New Hanover County Extension Office 2 months away
Apr 25 Wed
New Hanover County Extension Office 2 months away
Apr 26 Thu
JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
May 8 Tue
JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA NC Pesticide Safety Education 2 months away
May 9 Wed
Stanly County Cooperative Extension 3 months away
May 23 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options

How Do I Get a Pesticide License?

To get a pesticide license there are a few steps to take, but it’s all pretty straightforward. Below is …

Attend a Pesticide School

Pesticide Schools are hosted by the N.C. State Pesticide Safety Education Program with the help of the N.C. Cooperative …

Pesticide Storage Concerns During a Flood

Safe pesticide storage is essential, especially in disaster situations. Improperly stored pesticide products can pose significant threats to humans …